MS Paint Architecture

My architectural and interior drawings in MS Paint from the years 1999, 2000, 2002, 2003 and 2004. Before 2000 I was not familiar with Bauhaus or other practical-minimalist ideas of architecture, after 2000 my architectural thought was modernist and by 2004 I was a post-modernist (Well, very much later I discovered and understood a little bit the histories of these terms; modernism and post-modernism). Though still my knowledge is very less about Bauhaus School and other thoughts (say De Stijl), but still I am impressed by them. Today I thought I should expose my “MS Paint Archis” to the visitors of this blog.

Never mind the front of house2, the side walls of the pool and other not deliberate, but weakness in imaginative drawing, faults!

.

.

.

Send your comments:

